Contact Information:

2022 Board Officers & Representatives

Chair (2021-23):
Dave Lucas                               Email:

Vice-Chair (2020-22):
Vacant                                       Email:  N/A

Secretary (2021-23):
Vacant                                        Email:  N/A

Treasurer (2020-22):
Tanya Starkel                            Email:

Community Assembly Representative:
Greg Francis                             Email:

Community Assembly Representative (Alternate):
Toni Sharkey                             Email:

Neighborhood Clean Up Coordinator:
Vacant                                       Email:  N/A

Traffic Calming Coordinator:
Nichole Palmerton                     Email:

Board members:

Class of 2021-23

  • Nichole Palmerton                   Email:
  • Sue Gosline                              Email:
  • Vacant                                      Email:   

Class of 2022-24